The Executive Team

Here’s our wonderful executive team who, along with volunteers, help carry out all the work of the association:

Mr. Kheswar Beeharry Panray

Founder & President

Mr. Daksh Beeharry Panray

Vice President & Project Leader


Mr. Kishnah Muni Reddi

Executive Secretary

Mr. Ismael Bahemia


Ms. Davina Tirvengadum

Public Relation Officer

Ms. Hemlata Mishra Beeharry

Executive Member

Ms. Deepti B. Panray

Community Development Expert